About

Ann Berten Sss

About us

We are Berten and Ann and are both passionate about images. Berten as the photographer behind the camera, Ann takes care of the selection, presentation and finishing.
Our business has been located in Aarschot since 1999, and from the beginning it was decided to be a photographer instead of a photo dealer. As a result, we primarily sell our own images, in the studio or on reportage. In addition, you can also call on us for reproductions, photo montages or large format prints on qualitative carriers such as fine-art paper, barite, or alubond and plexi-prints.

In other words: together we are the perfect team to fulfill all your photographic wishes in a pure, authentic way. We would like to welcome you in our photo studio in Aarschot, where Berten takes you playfully through a dazzling photo session and whose beautiful, intense images will amaze you!

Berten is a passionate photographer with a lot of experience in portraying. Both in his photo studio and on location in your company or at your favorite location, he combines his experience and excellent craftsmanship with his gift to put you at ease and to make you relax. This results in striking, sparkling photos.

Ann helps you choose your most beautiful images professionally and with a sense of aesthetics, after which she, with an open mind, together with you, looks for the presentation form that exactly matches your style and individuality. Your favorite images are then finished with the greatest care. The result is a work of art that you can be rightly proud of. Be sure to take a look at our photo gallery, where you can also discover our different presentation forms such as canvas, alubond, 3D box, photo book.

Information          Quotation         Gift certificate

Info

Ann Berten Sss

à propos de nous

Nous sommes Berten et Ann et sommes tous les deux passionnés d'images. Berten en tant que photographe derrière la caméra, Ann s'occupe de la sélection, de la présentation et de la finition.
Notre entreprise est basée à Aarschot depuis 1999, et dès le début, il a été décidé de devenir photographe plutôt que marchand de photos. En conséquence, nous vendons principalement nos propres images, en studio ou en reportage. De plus, vous pouvez également faire appel à nous pour des reproductions, des montages photo ou des tirages grand format sur des supports qualitatifs tels que papier beaux-arts, barytine ou alubond et plexi.

En d'autres termes: ensemble, nous sommes l'équipe parfaite pour répondre à tous vos souhaits photographiques de manière pure et authentique. Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue dans notre studio photo à Aarschot, où Berten vous emmène de manière ludique à travers une séance photo éblouissante et dont les belles images intenses vous émerveilleront!

Berten est un photographe passionné avec une grande expérience de la représentation. Tant dans son studio photo que sur place dans votre entreprise ou dans votre lieu de prédilection, il allie son expérience et son savoir-faire artisanal à son don pour vous mettre à l'aise et vous détendre. Il en résulte des photos saisissantes et scintillantes.

Ann vous aide à choisir vos plus belles images de manière professionnelle et avec un sens de l'esthétique. Vos images préférées sont ensuite finies avec le plus grand soin. Le résultat est une œuvre d'art dont vous pouvez être fier à juste titre. N'oubliez pas de jeter un œil à notre galerie photo, où vous pourrez également découvrir nos différentes formes de présentation telles que toile, alubond, boîte 3D, livre photo.